Enda Walsh Plays: One (NHB Modern Plays)

Enda Walsh Plays: One (NHB Modern Plays)

By Enda Walsh

  • Release Date : 2014-10-09
  • Genre : Theatre
  • FIle Size : 0.62 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Enda Walsh Plays: One (NHB Modern Plays) The first eight astonishing plays by Enda Walsh.

Bursting onto the theatre scene in 1996 with Disco Pigs, Enda Walsh has delivered a sustained fusillade of strikingly original plays ever since. This volume, with a Foreword by the author, contains:

The Ginger Ale Boy (Walsh's first play, previously unpublished)
Disco Pigsmisterman
bedbound The Small Things

Also included are two previously unpublished short plays, How These Desperate Men Talk (2004) and Lynndie's Gotta Gun (2005).