Bayside Escape

Bayside Escape

By Melissa Foster

  • Release Date : 2019-02-06
  • Genre : Contemporary
  • FIle Size : 0.00 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Bayside Escape Fall in love at Bayside, where sandy beaches, good friends, and true love come together in the sweet small towns of Cape Cod. Bayside Summers is a series of standalone steamy romance novels featuring alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They're fun, flirty, flawed, deeply emotional, always passionate, and easy to relate to.

Hold on to your hat for Violet's wildly hot love story! Lizza is up to her old tricks again, and Violet is in for the surprise of a lifetime! More details coming soon!

BAYSIDE SUMMERS
Bayside Desires
Bayside Passions
Bayside Heat
Bayside Escape
More Bayside books coming soon!

"With her wonderful characters and resonating emotions, Melissa Foster is a must-read author!" -NYT Bestseller Julie Kenner 

"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" -NYT Bestseller Lauren Blakely 

***
Bayside Summers is part of the Love in Bloom romance collection by New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster. While each book may be read as a standalone, you might enjoy reading the entire Love in Bloom series. Characters from each sub-series appear in future books. Visit Melissa's website for family trees, series checklists, and more.

Binge read the rest of the Love in Bloom series. Filled with heat, humor, and heart--and always a happily ever after--these steamy romances are perfect beach reads!

SNOW SISTERS
Sisters in Love
Sisters in Bloom
Sisters in White

THE BRADENS (Weston, CO)
Lovers at Heart (Treat)
Destined for Love (Rex)
Friendship on Fire (Josh)
Sea of Love (Dane)
Bursting with Love (Savannah)
Hearts at Play (Hugh)

THE BRADENS (Trusty, CO)
Taken by Love (Luke)
Fated for Love (Wes)
Romancing My Love (Pierce)
Flirting with Love (Ross)
Dreaming of Love (Emily)
Crashing into Love (Jake)

THE BRADENS (Peaceful Harbor, MD)
Healed by Love (Nate)
Surrender My Love (Cole)
River of Love (Sam)
Crushing on Love (Shannon)
Whisper of Love (Tempest)
Thrill of Love (Ty)

THE BRADEN WORLD NOVELLAS
Promise My Love
Story of Love
Our New Love
Daring Her Love

THE REMINGTONS
Game of Love (Dex)
Stroke of Love (Sage)
Flames of Love (Siena)
Slope of Love (Rush)
Read, Write, Love (Kurt)
Touched by Love (Boyd)

SEASIDE SUMMERS
Seaside Dreams (Bella)
Seaside Hearts (Jenna)
Seaside Sunsets (Jamie)
Seaside Secrets (Amy)
Seaside Nights (Sky)
Seaside Embrace (Hunter)
Seaside Lovers (Grayson)
Seaside Whispers (Matt)

THE RYDERS
Seized by Love
Claimed by Love
Chased by Love
Rescued by Love
Swept Into Love

The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Nora Roberts, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. Characters are romantic and loyal. Some are wealthy, some are not, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after.

AUTHOR BIO
Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance, new adult romance, and women's fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa's emotional journeys are always family oriented. Melissa loves to chat with book clubs and readers, invite her to your next event.

keyboard_arrow_up