Schooled

Schooled

By Piper Lawson

  • Release Date : 2018-01-04
  • Genre : Contemporary
  • FIle Size : 0.50 MB
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 40 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Schooled "Scorches the pages!" ~The Write Web

He's my best friend's brother. The one guy I can never have...

Too bad he's irresistible.

In a few months I'll have it all: A college degree. A New York apartment with my BFF. The fashion label we've dreamed of. Years of saying no to every distraction is about to pay off…

Until Dylan Cameron crashes my twenty-first birthday party. 

Dylan's always been trouble, with a broody, mysterious capital T. But my best friend's 'little' brother is all grown up. Quick with a joke. Hotter than hell. Now a scorching night of confessions and a single kiss threaten to rip my careful world off its axis… 

Saying no should be easy, because falling for Dylan would ruin everything. 

Even if he's not the troublemaker they say he is.

Even if he's made it clear he wants me.

Even if I'm running out of reasons to resist him.

"Equal parts smart, sweet and sexy. I LOVE the forbidden stories, and this was a total hit for me." -FMR Book Grind

Travesty now has more than 100,000 reads! Fans of Meghan Quinn, Lauren Blakely, Ilsa Madden-Mills and Melanie Harlow will love this sexy, heartfelt series.

(WARNING: Schooled contains graphic, toe-curling sexy times. For 18+!)

Reviews

  • I’m Hooked

    5
    By LilleyLoohLah
    This is the first in the series, yet I’ve read this last. It doesn’t matter, they’re all standalone, even book 2.5 ‘Sealed’ which is pretty much the epilogue of Schooled (in my review I stated it was what happens after the HEA). I’m even going to reread the series again. I love all the characters in this series and I’m so glad I’ve finally read Piper’s debut. It’s not often I read about a younger man ( I know there was barely over a years difference between them) and an older woman, but it was refreshing. The best friend’s brother is not new angle, but even so I found the story refreshing and not so predictable, so much so that I had no clue where Lexi’s head was at. Dylan was so so mature and completely loveable. I loved the writing and the story, I’m so glad I found this author, I’m hooked.

keyboard_arrow_up