The Darkest Minds

The Darkest Minds

By Alexandra Bracken

  • Release Date : 2016-11-17
  • Genre : Dystopian
  • FIle Size : 2.59 MB
Score: 5.0
5.0
From 10 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

The Darkest Minds The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

Now a major motion picture from the producers of Stranger Things and Arrival.

Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now.

A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something far worse than a virus: frightening abilities they cannot control. Pressured by the government, Ruby's parents sent her to Thurmond, a brutal state 'rehabilitation camp', where she has learned to fear and suppress her new power. But what if mastering it is a whole generation's only chance for survival?

'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked Lovely

Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Mindsseries. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

The Hunger Games's Amandla Stenberg and Game of Thrones's Gwendoline Christie star in the riveting film adaptation - out now!

Reviews

  • Omg

    5
    By book_adict!!❤️
    This book is an emotional rolarcoaster!! It made me cry, laugh, get angry at some characters.... Clancy- but most of all it made me fall in love with all the characters and left me on edge right till the last page of the book!! If you want to read a book with suspense, action and science fiction this book is for you!! Honestly my new favourite book and I think it will be for a long time!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • 💓💓

    5
    By Potterhead4eva
    truly amazing trilogy!!

keyboard_arrow_up